Open Invitation — Zcash Protocol Discussion

#1

The Zcash Foundation is hosting an open discussion of the Zcash protocol, particularly with respect to upcoming changes and decisions. (Think Blossom and NU3-eligible ZIPs.)

DATE: Tuesday, May 21

TIME:

• 10am – 11:30am PT
• 11am – 12:30pm MT
• 1pm – 2:30pm ET
• 6pm – 7:30pm GMT

DEADLINE: Tuesday, April 30

Sign up to participate here: https://forms.gle/D963vJzCA4wCadcs8 (calendar invite forthcoming after you fill out the form — I know, forms are annoying, but it’s a quick one)

I hope to see some of you there! Well, virtually, but it still counts :wink:

3 Likes