DTSM Started Before I Was Ready

As a beginner I tried several months but could never figure out the configuration for the EWBF miner. So I downloaded DTSM, extracted it, tried to figure it out. Suddenly it was running! And I never got to address the top line which said, “Be sure to change your pool and login information.” It also I noticed is set for “eu1” and it should read “us1.” How do I change these? and continue running?

Open up the folder containing the miner and look for “Start.bat”. Right click on it and click “edit”. The top line will look like this:
“echo Don’t forget to change your pool and login information.”
No changes will be needed on this line but on the next line of text it will look something similar to this:
“zm --server us1-zcash.flypool.org --port 3333 --user t1JA8sLiiJa18T5BTsNwR2MQ4NHrsEfWKGi.Brock”
The only differences is your server reads out eu1 instead of us1. You can add the changes to the document yourself or you can replace the line in your document with the one I provided by copying and pasting the line that I provided above but make sure you change out my address for your address or you will be mining to my wallet and change my name at the end of the line to what ever you want to name your rig. An example line will be:
zm --server us1-zcash.flypool.org --port 3333 --user < your wallet address >.Rig1
Make sure you have the period after your address to separate the address and the name of the rig.
Once that’s done you can normally run the miner. Also, in regards to the first line that pops up when you run the miner saying about changing your pool information, this will pop up every time you run the miner so once you change the server to us1 and change your wallet to your wallets address you can ignore this message.