Newbie in mining need suggestion

Can anyone suggest me how to start mining, as i am new in this and would like to start collecting bitcoins.

Bitcoin you need an asic.
And Asic is a nasty word in here hehehe
You want to mine with something you already have, for instance a game pc with a nice GPU or a you starting from scratch and want to build something.

What’s the plan ?

If you want to start up mining then either you can build up a custom rig but again that would require technical knowledge or else you can directly buy a ready miner available from the market which would be easy step for you to earn bitcoins .

Nowadays mining profitability is unstable. For making one bitcoin you will need to mine ethereum or other alt coins and later collectively it will become one bitcoin. For the same you will require either asic or eth miners.The total choice of selection of miner depends on which crypto currency you want to mine.

Your questions suggests that you are completly new to mining. Asking for bitcoin mining you registered even to the wrong forum as this one is Zcash.

Doesn’t matter much as we all have been newbies at the beginning.
Nowadays i suggest with an easy start at nicehash.com, it’s easy to setup and to sell your hashpower (the work your miners GPU/ASIC/CPU generates. Your payout there will be in Bitcoin.
In the the you have your hardware mining there you should read a lot about mining, the different projects, coins, exchanges, wallets where to store your BTC or other coin, and another 1001 things to have in mind.
After you read through about mining you will want to change from nicehash to a given special coin that took your attention, maybe Zcash, maybe another one, and than you should move away from nicehash to other miningpools as they are more profitable if done right.