PSU For GPU Mining Rig?

Hi all, so i’m new to Mining and am in the process of purchasing parts. It’s a budget build, therefore i’m using 2x GTX 1050 OC 2GB Cards that i had laying around form previous PC Builds, a cheap H110M - M.2 Motherboard which i’ll be upgrading to a larger board and a celeron G3900 CPU. What psu would be best for me to have upgrades done in the future ? Was looking on eBay and there is a HP BladeCenter C7000 2450W Power Supply for $95. https://www.ebay.com.au/itm/HP-BladeCenter-C7000-HSTNS-PR16-2450W-Power-Supply-488603-001-500242-001-MINING/122893569616?epid=23011374397&hash=item1c9d070e50:g:S54AAOSwd8FaTGTd
Would that be suitable to run multiple 1070’s in the future ? or is there better alternatives for the same price ?
Thanks in advance!

Just looked at the image of the listing and the PSU looks massive! Don’t think that’ll be a good idea for the small area it will be placed in… Which other PSU’s are reliable, affordable, and sort of a average PC PSU Size ?

I have bequiet 1200 watt dark power pro 11 platinum made in Germany . super silent" I don’t hear it literally" . very reliable .
running 2 gtx 1080ti ,1 gtx 1080 and 2 gtx 1060 and consuming 800 watts from the wall . I could add another gtx 1080ti easily . ( limiting the 1080ti to 220 and 1080 to 150 and the 1060 to 85 )
its little pricey though , around 250 Euro .

I got it because I don’t like noise , more over I trust German manufacturing over any other country .
I have other 2 bequiet power supplies one of them is bronze 530 watts working since 7 years almost non stop with zero problems .

its my go to brand for power supplies .

Alright thanks. Just watching a video on YouTube about which PSU to go to. ATX Seems like a better and overall cheaper way for now. Found a ATX PSU 1000W on eBay for $114, It’s the GameMax 100w Modular ATX Power Supply.

good luck and wish you all the best .