Zcash Zodler Campaign

Title: Zcash Zodler Campaign

Pitch : A one-liner elevator pitch version of your proposal

Proposal for ‘The Zodler Campaign’, a multi-pronged song and video campaign to popularize the term ‘Zodler’ and the Zcash spirit of freedom, privacy and community

Applicant background:

I am a self-taught Singer-Songwriter and Music Composer/Producer based out of Mumbai, India. My YouTube Channel (https://www.youtube.com/hanudixit) has over 153,000 subscribers and counting to its credit.

I am the creator of the very popular Zcash anthem released earlier this year which garnered over 115,000 views, 10K+ likes and comments, and much love across platforms. Not only was the anthem a massive success in terms of the number of views and reach, but it also made people more curious about Zcash and attracted several potential adopters. My DMs were flooded with inquiries about Zcash, and even now, months after the release of the song, the curiosity remains intact and I keep getting messages from people across the board who want to know more about Zcash. I have also joined several Indian crypto communities in the past few months and have realized that the penetration of my Zcash anthem has been deep and effective.

Additionally, over the past year, I have expanded my profile and social media influence. Currently, I am working on an exciting new project with Google, and have been recently chosen as Nexa Music’s Top 24 Musicians in India. I will be featured by Rolling Stone and will be sharing space with the Academy Award Winner A.R Rahman next month.

Based on the fact that my Zcash anthem has already given me a ready and curious audience who want to know more about Zcash, I plan to use my increased influence and social capital to promote the Zodler campaign more effectively.